The marketing technique of reading deleted WhatsApp messages may be regarded as attention by many users, but people can review any messages, whether embarrassing or not, they are quickly deleted. If you do, please try the following steps.
What is trash?
Whether you are using it on an Android or iOS phone, you can immediately delete messages from personal chats and groups.
It comes with the condition that the recipient is told that “this message has been deleted”, which may be triggered.
However, this message will be stored on the phone even after it is deleted by the sender and can be viewed using WhatsApp’s backup function.
How to read deleted messages?
If you are really desperate and impatient to read deleted messages, you need to uninstall WhatsApp first, then reinstall it and restore the chat from the backup.
Just select the restore option and your chat history will be restored, including deleted messages, which appear to have never been deleted.
In addition, you must install various third-party applications in your phone before deleting the message. So it’s like a preemptive action. These applications will record all your chat history and do not recognize the sender’s right to delete them.
Applications such as notification history log and notification log show you all notifications stored in the notification register of the widget.
But these apps do have their limitations: you must interact with the notification to read it.
However, there is a security risk because you only allow the application to read into your personal space so that you can view some deleted messages.